The Fall Feasts

The Fall Feasts


Ages: 6-12


The Fall Feasts is designed to take our children on a journey to encounter the Father’s love through Jesus Christ. They will discover Mighty God and be equipped to know Him and partner with Him to do great things for the Kingdom of God.


The people that know their God shall be strong, and do exploits.” -Daniel 11:32


Each of the SEVEN lessons equip and impart Kingdom truths through their favorite Bible stories as the kids experience the love and power of God. This Word and Spirit based curriculum establishes a strong biblical foundation while creating space for children to 

encounter the Holy Spirit.


Each Lesson includes:        

  • Simple and time saving preparation
  • Bible-based lessons packed with Scripture and a weekly memory verse
  • Innovative lesson development for different learning styles
  • Captivating review with fun activities of art, drama, and games 
  • Closing that provides scripture engagement and listening to the voice of the Lord


Lesson 1: The Feast of Trumpets Introduction    

Lesson 2: The Feast of Trumpets Day 1     

Lesson 3: The Feast of Trumpets Day 2     

Lesson 4: The Days of Awe     

Lesson 5: Power in the Blood (The Day of Atonement)     

Lesson 6: Feast of Tabernacles Introduction    

Lesson 7: Feast of Tabernacles (Jesus Celebrated Sukkot)